Staff

We have eleven full-time staff that are dedicated to facilitating ministry at Redeemer. Staff members fill specific roles within the church, they collectively function to help the elders shepherd the congregation and provide the administrative support needed for Redeemer. 

Staff-095

 

Dave Furman

Senior Pastor

dave@redeemerdubai.com

Staff-104

 

Glen Jones

Associate Pastor 

glen@redeemerdubai.com

Staff-100

 

Jason Berrus

Associate Pastor
jason@redeemerdubai.com

Staff-123

 

Philip Van Steenburgh

Pastoral Assistant

philip@redeemerdubai.com

Van Steenburgh, Philip

 

Chris Lejeune 

Pastoral Assistant 

chris@redeemerdubai.com

Staff-103

 

Corsaire Vining

Youth Coordinator

corsaire@redeemerdubai.com

 Staff-111

 

Amanda Hayes 

Connections Coordinator

amanda@redeemerdubai.com

218418_10151723422873130_716620303_o

 

Godly James

Pastoral Intern

godly@redeemerdubai.com

1512734_10152185444605439_1145154298_n 2

 

Alvin Litonjua

Pastoral Intern

alvin@redeemerdubai.com

1549499_10152058374812198_559822172_n 2

 

Rajesh Gautam

Pastoral Intern

rajesh@redeemerdubai.com 

578282_493357297393751_109975290_n 2

 

Adriel Barboza  

Ministry Intern

adriel@redeemerdubai.com

Barboza, Adriel