Staff

We have eleven full-time staff that are dedicated to facilitating ministry at Redeemer. Staff members fill specific roles within the church, they collectively function to help the elders shepherd the congregation and provide the administrative support needed for Redeemer.

 

Dave Furman

Senior Pastor

dave@redeemerdubai.com

10527728_10152232958851644_3536743764524715674_n

 

Glen Jones

Associate Pastor 

glen@redeemerdubai.com

Staff-100

 

Jason Berrus

Associate Pastor
jason@redeemerdubai.com

Staff-123

 

Philip Van Steenburgh

Associate Pastor

philip@redeemerdubai.com

Van Steenburgh, Philip

 

Chris Lejeune 

Pastoral Assistant 

chris@redeemerdubai.com

Staff-103

 

Corsaire Vining

Youth Coordinator

corsaire@redeemerdubai.com

 Staff-111

 

Amanda Hayes 

Connections Coordinator

amanda@redeemerdubai.com

218418_10151723422873130_716620303_o

 

Godly James

Ministry Intern

godly@redeemerdubai.com

1512734_10152185444605439_1145154298_n 2

 

Alvin Litonjua

Ministry Intern

alvin@redeemerdubai.com

1549499_10152058374812198_559822172_n 2

 

Binoi Samuel

Pastoral Intern

binoi@redeemerdubai.com 

 

 

Marwan Aboul-Zelof 

Ministry Intern

marwan@redeemerdubai.com